The World SF Blog

Speculative Fiction from Around the World

Jesus & The Eightfold Path

We were supposed to be back up and running this Monday, after Charles, bless him, has been running the blog for over two months while I’ve been moving (again) and, more importantly, getting married!

Then came the volcano, and we now have 10 wedding guests stranded in Israel, living in and out of our 1-bedroom apartment.

A more thorough explanation and a free online serial, Jesus and the Eightfold Path, which will be running on Apex Magazine for the next two weeks, with donations going to help me a little through the unexpected situation. I’ll try to keep the WSNB updated periodically too.

Thank you for your support!

April 21, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

1 Comment

  1. Congrats!🙂

    (Hehe, I am repeating myself)

    Comment by Joyce | April 21, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

