Campbell and Sturgeon Award Nominees

Some international representation on the Campbell and Sturgeon Awards shortlists:

The Campbell (for best novel): The Quantum Thief by Hannu Rajaniemi (Finland) and Aurorama by Jean-Christophe Valtat (France).

The Sturgeon (for best short story): The Night Train by Lavie Tidhar.


One thought on “Campbell and Sturgeon Award Nominees

  1. Very pleased about Aurorarama. It was one of our Kitschie finalists, but seems to have been completely overlooked by all the big awards. Fantastic book.

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: